Go to Menu
go to articles

Navigation Menu


Our Executives


 In the 2nd Triennial Delegates Conference held at NIPOST Training Institute, Egor, Benin City in September, 2007, the officers listed below successfully emerged in the peaceful election conducted after a competitive clearance by a Screening Committee appointed by the Delegates in Conference. It was unanimously upheld and they were sworn into their various offices by officers of the registered Trade Union called SSACTAC which is an affiliate of the Trade Union Congress, one of the Labour centres of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.


This Executive is to pilot the affairs of the Association for a period of three (3) years (2008 – 2010).


 1.         PRESIDENT                       -    COMRADE D. O. APEH

2.         DEPUTY PRESIDENT       -       ”           AKIN OKUDERO


3.         1ST VICE PRESIDENT       -      ”    GABRIEL IMAFIDON

4.         2ND VICE PRESIDENT      -       ”           S. MSHELIZA


5.         BRANCH SECRETARY     -       ”           B. U. NTAGBU

6.         ASST. SECRETARY           -      ”       AMINU SULEIMAN


7.         TREASURER                       -      ”       O. O. OGUNLANA


8.         AUDITOR                            -      ”     S. O. ABOLARINWA

 9.         P.R.O  .                                 -      ”           PAUL IBRAHIM


10.       1ST TRUSTEE                      -      "       ABUBAKAR MUSA


11.       2ND TRUSTEE                     -       ”           T. O. MARTINS


12.       3RD TRUSTEE                      -      ”        O. R. OMOTOSHO


13.       ADVISER              -    “    C. O. ADEWUNMI

RSS 2008 Africa e-Future | Sponsored by- Sponsorisé par UNI Syndicat GlobalUNI Global UNION  Comfia Comisiones Obreras Comfia CCOO