Go to Menu
go to articles

Navigation Menu


Our comittees

1.Negotiation Committee

This Committee consists of the following
  • General secretary
  • Deputy G.Secretary
  • Branch Secretary
  • Research officer
  • Shopstewards from the industires

2. Health and Safety

Health and Safety consists of

  • Head of Health and Safety Department
  • Educators
  • Shopstewards from Industries
  • Branch Secretaries

3. Women's committee

Women committee consists of

  • Women affairs Co-ordinator
  • Women leaders from Industries





RSS 2008 Africa e-Future | Sponsored by- Sponsorisé par UNI Syndicat GlobalUNI Global UNION  Comfia Comisiones Obreras Comfia CCOO